Number Crunch #7 & #8

My last measurement check in with y’all was back in April.  I did an epic fail in May & never even got measured so I guess Number Crunch #7 is non-existent but, here is Number Crunch #8.  (First number is the figure from 4/20 and the second is from 6/20)

WEIGHT (in pounds)

  • 214.6
  • 196.6

BUST (in inches)

  • 44.2
  • 42.5

WAIST

  • 40.0
  • 38.5

ABDOMEN

  • 49.0
  • 46.0

HIPS

  • 49.0
  • 46.0

THIGHS x 2

  • 52.0
  • 48.4

ARMS x 2

  • 28.4
  • 27.8

Body Fat %

  • 38.9%
  • 36.2%

BMI

  • 35.6
  • 32.7

That’s right ladies & gentlemen, I hit ONEderland in June!  It was beyond exciting to step on a scale and see the number “1” as the first digit in my weight for the first time in nearly a decade. What a beautiful way to have been able to start my vacation in Atlanta the next weekend!  Don’t forget to stay tuned, as my next weigh & measure day is this Wednesday!

About formerfatbitch

I'm a former fat bitch on the path towards becoming a healthy bitch and I'm taking everyone along for the ride with me so saddle up!
This entry was posted in Stats, Weight Loss and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

