Number Crunch #3

Today is measurements day! YAY!  I ran to Curves today and got all my new stats measured out & entered into the system and I signed up for another Zumba class on Monday, since I missed the first couple I had wanted to participate in.  Here are my new stats: (First number is the figure from 12/20 and the second number is my figure as of today, 1/20.)

WEIGHT (in pounds)

  • 257.4
  • 245.6

BUST (in inches)

  • 47.5
  • 47.0

WAIST

  • 46.5
  • 46.0

ABDOMEN

  • 55.0
  • 49.5

HIPS

  • 54.7
  • 53.0

THIGHS x 2

  • 58.6
  • 57.2

ARMS x 2

  • 33.8
  • 32.4

Body Fat %

  • 43.3%
  • 43.0%

BMI

  • 41.6
  • 40.9

Today’s Reflection: I’ve been working out at Curves but the at-home movement has now begun to dwindle.  However, I did see a bigger loss in my arms this month than last so, hey, at least those are getting somewhere, right?  I’d like to see me get my butt into the gym 3 times/week, continuously, and still do a Kinect workout of some sorts, at minimum, on my off-gym days.  I lost a total of 11″ over the past month; maybe if I really get make the effort to do quality movement daily, I can lose 15″ over the next month… I love setting goals!

About formerfatbitch

I'm a former fat bitch on the path towards becoming a healthy bitch and I'm taking everyone along for the ride with me so saddle up!
This entry was posted in Stats, Weight Loss and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

