A Day Late & 4 Pounds Short

I know weekly weight updates are supposed to come on Mondays, and I know it is now Tuesday, but yesterday was a hot mess and I needed time to absorb the awful news!

260.6.  That’s right!  No dramatic intro leading up to the devastation.  You know what else: no insightful reasoning as to why I only lost 1 lb exactly.  I worked my ass off, ate right and only lost one fucking pound.  WTF is that all about?  I don’t know and, although I’d love to say I don’t care, I really really do!

Too bad none of you suckers took me up on my bet; you’d all be dirty dirty rich!  Ok, maybe not dirty rich but you’d have some extra coins in your pocket now wouldn’t you?

Conclusion: It is what it is.  I was discouraged yesterday and didn’t do a thing but I worked out today and my thighs are killing me.  My girlfriend says my legs are smaller; my boyfriend says the sex is better.  What is there to complain about?  It’s just a number… Right?

About formerfatbitch

I'm a former fat bitch on the path towards becoming a healthy bitch and I'm taking everyone along for the ride with me so saddle up!
This entry was posted in Stats, Weight Loss and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

