Number Crunch #1

I went to the gym yesterday and the lady didn’t even recognize me!  I know my hair is a different color and I’ve dropped some weight… I know I haven’t been there in over a month, too, but I’ve seen her a million times.  Anywho… Here are my numbers after some “crunching”!  (First number is the starting figure and the second number is my figure as of 11/22)

WEIGHT (in pounds)

  • 296
  • 267

BUST (in inches)

  • 53.25
  • 50.50

WAIST

  • 50.00
  • 50.75

ABDOMEN

  • 54.00
  • 57.00

HIPS

  • 58.00
  • 56.00

THIGHS x 2

  • 61.00
  • 61.00

ARMS x 2

  • 34.00
  • 34.00

Body Fat %

  • 49.00%
  • 46.50%

BMI

  • 49.09
  • 44.53

Today’s Reflection: How did I lose 29 pounds and still gain 3.75″ in my waist and abdomen?  Well, I have a two part conclusion…

  1. I may still be slightly distended from the surgery, although I appear 4 months pregnant now instead of the 10 months pregnant  I appeared when I came from under the anesthesia.  I swear, I was so blown up I thought I needed to be induced!
  2. The woman who measured me on 9/20 may not have measured me right.  She contradicted herself numerous times when placing the tape measure on the specified locations above and she pulled the tape tight instead of letting it naturally read my measurements.  That’s OK though… I’m on track now!
About formerfatbitch

I'm a former fat bitch on the path towards becoming a healthy bitch and I'm taking everyone along for the ride with me so saddle up!
This entry was posted in Stats, Weight Loss and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

