Hello world!

I’ve been yapping my jaws to anyone that will listen about starting a blog and finally decided that today was the day!

Why start today?  Because I knew this day would eventually come.  I knew that one day, and one day soon, the excitement of my “taboo” gastric bypass surgery would die down and everyone would tire of hearing me talk about all of the ups & downs, along with all the milestones, big or small, that come with having bariatric surgery.  At least with a blog, I am talking about it and the only ones listening are the ones who actually want to.

With that being said, Welcome!

About formerfatbitch

I'm a former fat bitch on the path towards becoming a healthy bitch and I'm taking everyone along for the ride with me so saddle up!
This entry was posted in Weight Loss and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

